Search Directory

Last Name
First Name
Zip / City
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone Location Profile
Arnold Tracy Personal Account Manager tracy.arnold@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Ashley Vanessa Commercial Account Manager vanessa.ashley@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Baker Andora Commercial Account Manager andora.baker@southgroup.net 601-398-3689 Jackson 2, MS Profile
Barry Karen Personal Account Manager Karen.Barry@southgroup.net 662-349-2021 Southaven, MS Profile
Berry MeLisa Account Manager MeLisa.Berry@southgroup.net 601-849-4310 Magee, MS Profile
Bigbie Ellen Commercial Account Manager Ellen.Bigbie@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Bobo Bob Producer Bob.Bobo@southgroup.net 662-624-6571 Clarksdale, MS Profile
Bolling Madison Administrative Assistant madison.bolling@southgroup.net 601-544-2122 Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Bonar Heather Executive Assistant heather.bonar@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Bond Rosezette Accounting Associate rosezette.bond@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Bowman Lucretia Managing Principal lucretia.bowman@southgroup.net 601-736-4537 Columbia, MS Profile
Boykin Brett President, SouthGroup Cleveland Brett.Boykin@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
Breakfield Eddie Ray Producer EddieRay.Breakfield@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Brown Jimmy Producer jimmy.brown@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Brown Karen Administrative Assistant karen.brown@southgroup.net 662-349-2021 Southaven, MS Profile
Browning Bud Office Manager Bud.Browning@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Carnley-Moody Ashlie Personal Account Manager Ashlie.Moody@southgroup.net 228-385-1177 Biloxi, MS Profile
Carraway Lacy Personal Account Manager Lacy.Carraway@southgroup.net 662-624-6571 Clarksdale, MS Profile
Carvan Andrea Commercial Account Manager Andrea.Carvan@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
Chisholm Kay Account Manager Kay.Chisholm@southgroup.net 601-764-2231 Bay Springs, MS Profile
Clark David Producer david.clark@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Cooley Katie Commercial Account Manager Katie.Cooley@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Cox Aubry Managing Principal aubry.cox@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Coyne Joshua Producer joshua.coyne@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Crews Gary Producer Gary.Crews@southgroup.net 662-378-5200 Greenville, MS Profile
Culpepper Robin Administrative Assistant robin.culpepper@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Daniel Carol Personal Account Manager carol.daniel@southgroup.net 601-925-2200 Clinton, MS Profile
Daves Vicki Commercial Account Manager Vicki.Daves@southgroup.net 662-453-5631 Greenwood, MS Profile
Davidson Brenner Personal Lines Client Care Leader Brenner.Davidson@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Davis Anna Personal Account Manager anna.davis@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Dillard Rachael Commercial Account Manager Rachael.Dillard@southgroup.net 601-544-2122 Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Dillon Deveda Account Manager Deveda.Dillon@southgroup.net 662-453-7441 Greenwood 2, MS Profile
Dixon Mollie Commercial Account Manager Mollie.Dixon@southgroup.net 662-624-6571 Clarksdale, MS Profile
Dunn Tonja Personal Account Manager tonya.dunn@southgroup.net 662-378-5200 Greenville, MS Profile
Dupree Edwina Commercial Account Manager Edwina.Dupree@southgroup.net 601-544-2122 Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Eagle Brittany Account Manager brittany.eagle@southgroup.net 228-385-1177 Biloxi, MS Profile
Easley Roger Producer Roger.Easley@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
Edmiston Sarah Commercial Account Manager Sarah.Edmiston@southgroup.net 662-349-2021 Southaven, MS Profile
Edmiston III Richard Producer richard.edmiston@southgroup.net 662-349-2021 Southaven, MS Profile
Edmonds Stephanie Commercial Account Manager Stephanie.Edmonds@southgroup.net 662-378-5200 Greenville, MS Profile
Edwards Brenda Commercial Account Manager Brenda.Edwards@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Erickson Michael Producer michael.erickson@southgroup.net 662-746-2651 Yazoo City, MS Profile
Estes Brandon Personal Account Manager brandon.estes@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Evans Ma'Kayla Account Manager makayla.evans@southgroup.net 601-398-3689 Jackson 2, MS Profile
Evans Maurice Managing Principal maurice.evans@southgroup.net 601-398-3689 Jackson 2, MS Profile
Ford Jim President, SouthGroup Hattiesburg II Jim.Ford@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Frizzell Carrie Commercial Account Manager carrie.frizzell@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Fuller LaWanda Producer lawanda.fuller@southgroup.net 601-736-4537 Columbia, MS Profile
Gaddy Reeves Producer reeves.gaddy@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
Galey Glenn Producer Glenn.Galey@southgroup.net 601-544-2122 Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Galey Roman President, SouthGroup Hattiesburg I Roman.Galey@southgroup.net 601-544-2122 Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Gammill Lisa Commercial Account Manager Lisa.Gammill@southgroup.net 662-453-5631 Greenwood, MS Profile
Garfield Tammy Commercial Account Manager Tammy.Garfield@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Geoghegan Renee Commercial Account Manager renee.geoghegan@southgroup.net 662-746-2651 Yazoo City, MS Profile
Gibson Kim Administrative Assistant kim.gibson@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Gibson Charlie Producer charlie.gibson@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Gillam Anne Commercial Account Manager Anne.Gillam@southgroup.net 228-385-1177 Biloxi, MS Profile
Gossett Chris Producer Chris.Gossett@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Graham Sherry Personal Account Manager Sherry.Graham@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Graves Serita Commercial Account Manager Serita.Graves@southgroup.net 601-765-4466 Collins, MS Profile
Griffin GeorgeAnna Personal Account Manager GA.Griffin@southgroup.net 662-746-2651 Yazoo City, MS Profile
Guess Ginger Commercial Account Manager ginger.guess@southgroup.net 601-925-2200 Clinton, MS Profile
Hackbarth Chris Producer chris.hackbarth@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Hall Ann Commercial Marketing Manager Ann.Hall@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Hanna Tamara Commercial Account Manager Tamara.Hanna@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Hinkle Bubba President, SouthGroup Greenville John.Hinkle@southgroup.net 662-378-5200 Greenville, MS Profile
Hitt Oliver Producer Oliver.Hitt@southgroup.net 601-765-4466 Collins, MS Profile
Hlavac Lisa Accounting Associate Lisa.Hlavac@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Hogue Tammy Personal Account Manager Tammy.Hogue@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Holder John Managing Principal john.holder@southgroup.net 601-925-2200 Clinton, MS Profile
Hunt Davy President, SouthGroup DeSoto davy.hunt@southgroup.net 662-349-2021 Southaven, MS Profile
Jantz Megan Personal Account Manager Megan.Jantz@southgroup.net 662-624-6571 Clarksdale, MS Profile
Johnson Franklin Producer franklin.johnson@southgroup.net 662-624-6571 Clarksdale, MS Profile
Johnson, III Shaw President, SouthGroup Clarksdale Shaw.JohnsonIII@southgroup.net 662-624-6571 Clarksdale, MS Profile
Kelley Danita Commercial Account Manager danita.kelley@southgroup.net 662-349-2021 Southaven, MS Profile
Kent Brad President, SouthGroup Laurel Brad.Kent@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Lee Joe Producer Joe.Lee@southgroup.net 601-849-4310 Magee, MS Profile
Lindsey Tiffany Personal Account Manager Tiffany.Lindsey@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
Lloyd Peggy Commercial Account Manager Peggy.Lloyd@southgroup.net 662-624-6571 Clarksdale, MS Profile
Lovell Cindy Commercial Account Manager cindy.lovell@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Maddox Katiebeth Commercial Account Manager kathryn.maddox@southgroup.net 662-378-5200 Greenville, MS Profile
Malone Dollinda Personal Account Manager Dollinda.Malone@southgroup.net 662-453-5631 Greenwood, MS Profile
Manata Lawana Commercial Account Manager Lawana.Manata@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Martin Russell Producer Russell.Martin@southgroup.net 662-453-5631 Greenwood, MS Profile
Mayhan Victoria Personal Account Manager victoria.mayhan@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
McCubbins Marty Producer marty.mccubbins@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
McGee Sharon Commercial Account Manager sharon.mcgee@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
McGraw Bill Managing Principal bill.mcgraw@southgroup.net 662-746-2651 Yazoo City, MS Profile
McGraw Neil Personal Account Manager neil.mcgraw@southgroup.net 662-746-2651 Yazoo City, MS Profile
McKenzie Angie Administrative Assistant angie.mckenzie@southgroup.net 601-736-4537 Columbia, MS Profile
McLeod Pam Administrative Assistant pam.mcleod@southgroup.net 662-746-2651 Yazoo City, MS Profile
McMurry Laura Personal Account Manager laura.mcmurry@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
McNease Ashley Personal Account Manager Ashley.McNease@southgroup.net 601-765-4466 Collins, MS Profile
McRaney Kasey Administrative Assistant kasey.mcraney@southgroup.net 601-765-4466 Collins, MS Profile
Melton Stephanie Commercial Account Manager Stephanie.Melton@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
Mitchell Ned Producer Ned.Mitchell@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
Mitchell Rhonda Personal Account Manager Rhonda.Mitchell@southgroup.net 662-453-5631 Greenwood, MS Profile
Montgomery Lem Managing Principal lem.montgomery@southgroup.net 601-437-8826 Port Gibson, MS Profile
Moore Sanford Producer sanford.moore@southgroup.net 601-925-2200 Clinton, MS Profile
Moore Connie Personal Account Manager Connie.Moore@southgroup.net 601-544-2122 Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Moran Melissa Commercial Account Manager Melissa.Moran@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Morgan Jim Producer Jim.Morgan@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Morris Deanna Personal Account Manager deanna.morris@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Moss Susan Commercial Account Manager Susan.Moss@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Murphy Emily Commercial Account Manager emily.murphy@southgroup.net 601-544-2122 Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Newquist Jimmy Vice-President Commercial Insurance Jimmy.Newquist@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Padilla Peggy Benefits Producer peggy.padilla@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Parker James Producer jamie.parker@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Patterson, Jr. Bob Producer Bob.Patterson@southgroup.net 662-453-5631 Greenwood, MS Profile
Perdue Kelly Personal Account Manager Kelly.Perdue@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Pickens Angie Commercial Account Manager angie.pickens@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Pickett Briana Personal Account Manager Briana.Pickett@southgroup.net Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Pittman Lacey Personal Account Manager lacey.pittman@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Reed Barbara Benefits Account Manager Barbara.Reed@southgroup.net 662-349-2021 Southaven, MS Profile
Regan Debbie Commercial Account Manager debbie.regan@southgroup.net 662-746-2651 Yazoo City, MS Profile
Riddley-Booker Velvet Producer velvet.booker@southgroup.net 601-398-3689 Jackson 2, MS Profile
Rios Jennifer Personal Account Manager Jennifer.Rios@southgroup.net 662-624-6571 Clarksdale, MS Profile
Roberts Michelle Personal Account Manager michelle.roberts@southgroup.net 601-849-4310 Magee, MS Profile
Robinson Shannon Todd Personal Account Manager shannon.robinson@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Russell Denise Personal Account Manager Denise.Russell@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Russell, Jr David Producer david.russell@southgroup.net 601-398-3689 Jackson 2, MS Profile
Scardino Michael Assistant 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Schuler Nicole Agency Marketing Specialist nicole.schuler@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Scott Angie Accounting Associate Angie.Scott@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Seidenburg Evelyn Assistant Evelyn.Seidenburg@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Sims Ericka Personal Account Manager ericka.sims@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Sims Rodney Producer Rodney.Sims@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Singleton Mark Producer Mark.Singleton@southgroup.net 662-453-7441 Greenwood 2, MS Profile
Slawson Candace Chief Financial Officer candace.slawson@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Smith Vicki Commercial Account Manager vicki.smith@southgroup.net 601-925-2200 Clinton, MS Profile
Smith Jason Producer jason.smith@southgroup.net 662-378-5200 Greenville, MS Profile
Smith Adam Producer adam.smith@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Smith Peyton Producer peyton.smith@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Snuggs Renee Commercial Account Manager renee.snuggs@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Strickland Mark Producer mark.strickland@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Stringer Stacey Producer stacey.stringer@southgroup.net 601-736-4537 Columbia, MS Profile
Stringer Diana Accounting Associate diana.stringer@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Tarsi Kim Commercial Account Manager Kim.Tarsi@southgroup.net 662-843-2747 Cleveland, MS Profile
Taylor Billy Producer Billy.Taylor@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Thames Neill Producer Neill.Thames@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Thames Tommy Producer Tommy.Thames@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Thompson Reginald Producer reginald.thompson@southgroup.net 601-398-3689 Jackson 2, MS Profile
Tindall Haley Account Manager haley.tindall@southgroup.net 662-453-7441 Greenwood 2, MS Profile
Todd Ben Producer ben.todd@southgroup.net 601-925-2200 Clinton, MS Profile
Todd Tom Producer tom.todd@southgroup.net 601-925-2200 Clinton, MS Profile
Tory Johnnie Account Manager johnnie.tory@southgroup.net 601-437-8826 Port Gibson, MS Profile
Treutel Alex Account Manager Alex.Treutel@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
Tubertini Ronnie President Ronnie.Tubertini@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Tullos Cyndi Chief Operating Officer Cyndi.Tullos@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Tyler Toby Producer toby.tyler@southgroup.net 601-267-0065 Carthage, MS Profile
Valentine Bubba Producer Bubba.Valentine@southgroup.net 601-649-4062 Laurel, MS Profile
Walker Josh Commercial Account Manager Josh.Walker@southgroup.net 601-544-2122 Hattiesburg, MS Profile
Walley Deborah Commercial Account Manager Deborah.Walley@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Warren Laura Commercial Account Manager Laura.Warren@southgroup.net 601-545-1643 Hattiesburg 2, MS Profile
Zimmerman-Webb Whitney Personal Account Manager Whitney.Webb@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile
White Buddy Producer Buddy.White@southgroup.net 662-453-7441 Greenwood 2, MS Profile
Williams Lynn Personal Account Manager lynn.williams@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Wilson Brittany Personal Account Manager Brittany.Wilson@southgroup.net 662-378-5200 Greenville, MS Profile
Wimbley Helen Accounting Associate Helen.Wimbley@southgroup.net 601-914-3220 Ridgeland, MS Profile
Zeringue Angelyn Presidient, SouthGroup Gulf Coast Angelyn.Treutel@southgroup.net 228-466-4498 Bay St Louis, MS Profile

Southgroup Insurance Staff

At SouthGroup, we employ more than 150 staff members in all regions of Mississippi to better serve you. We offer the local knowledge, strategic expertise and personalized attention you require and deserve.

We strive to provide you with the advice and counsel required to meet and then exceed your insurance and risk management expectations. Find an agent near you and we look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Us Today